Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass at HA

Adoration Firs...

2

Mass at HA

3

Mass at SI

Mass at HA

4
5

Mass at HA

6

Mass at HA

Adoration at S...

7

Mass at SM

8

Mass at HA

9

Mass at HA

10

Mass at SI

Mass at HA

11
12

Mass at HA

13

Mass at HA

Adoration at S...

14

Mass at SM

15

Mass at HA

16

Mass at HA

17

Mass at SI

Mass at HA

18
19

Mass at HA

20

Mass at HA

Adoration at S...

21

Mass at SM

22

Mass at HA

23

Mass at HA

24

Mass at SI

Mass at HA

25
26

Mass at HA

27

Mass at HA

Adoration at S...

28

Mass at SM

29

Mass at HA

30

Mass at HA

31

Mass at SI

Mass at HA

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration First Friday

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass at SI

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass at SI

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass at SI

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass at SI

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass at SI

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM