Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

K of C Rosary...

Mass at HA

2

K of C Rosary...

Mass at HA

3
4
5

Adoration at S...

6

Mass at SM

7

Mass at HA

Adoration Firs...

AA Meeting at...

8

Mass at HA

9

Mass at HA

10
11
12

Mass at SM

Adoration at S...

Legion of Mary

13

Mass at SM

Women's Study

14

AA Meeting at...

15

Mass at HA

16

Mass at HA

17
18
19

Mass at SM

Adoration at S...

Legion of Mary

Family Faith F...

20

Mass at SM

21

AA Meeting at...

22

Mass at HA

23

K of C Rosary...

Mass at HA

24
25

Mass at HA

26

Mass at HA

Adoration at S...

Legion of Mary

27

Mass at SM

Women's Study...

28

Mass at HA

AA Meeting at...

29

Mass at HA

30

Mass at HA

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • K of C Rosary at HA

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join the Knights of Columbus in praying the Rosary the 1st Saturday of each month at 4:30 p.m. & the 1st Sunday of  each month at 10:00 a.m. at Holy Angels Church before Masses

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • K of C Rosary at HA

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Join the Knights of Columbus in praying the Rosary the 1st Saturday of each month at 4:30 p.m. & the 1st Sunday of  each month at 10:00 a.m. at Holy Angels Church before Masses

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration First Friday

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • AA Meeting at HA

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    At St. Mary's Center, Willow River.

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Women's Study

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • AA Meeting at HA

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    At St. Mary's Center, Willow River.

  • Family Faith Formation

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Holy Angels, Moose Lake.

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • AA Meeting at HA

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • K of C Rosary at SI

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Knights of Columbus will lead the Rosary on the 4th Sunday of the month at St Isidore’s. 

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    At St. Mary's Center, Willow River.

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Mass at SM

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Women's Study at HA

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Book:  "Swear to God" Chapters 1-4

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting at HA

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass at HA

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM